Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Crystal Saga II Server Update 06/17

Collapse
This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Announcement] Crystal Saga II Server Update 06/17

    Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

    There will be a server update performed over 2 days this week for all servers. The server update will be implemented on June 17th at 22:00 EDT / 19:00 PDT / 10:00 AM GMT+8 and June 18th at 22:00 EDT / 19:00 PDT / 10:00 AM GMT+8 are expected to last about 6 hours. Please, plan accordingly!
    Thank you for your understanding, and happy gaming.

    Sincerely R2Games.
    Last edited by *Minori*; 06-13-2019, 11:08 PM.
    If you have a problem, need assistance and
    we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
    Forum rules located here

  • #2
    something nice i wonder i just come back to the game

    Comment


    • #3
      Are the servers still down?

      They're showing online again now but I just keep getting and 'illegal login' message

      Comment


      • #4
        still cant login

        Comment


        • #5
          still can't login

          Comment


          • #6
            If you're still having issues connecting please, comment with your server number thank you.
            If you have a problem, need assistance and
            we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
            Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
            Forum rules located here

            Comment

            Working...
            X