Announcement

Collapse

2018 Holiday Season - Customer Service Support

This year, Chinese New Year dates range from February 13th to February 21st. All of our developers will be unavailable during this period, as well as most R2Games staff. We will still be providing ticket services, forum support, and in-game monitoring during this holiday, but coverage and response times may be constricted.
For more information, visit http://forum.r2games.com/forum/reali...ervice-support
See more
See less

CS Server Merge Scheduled for October 29th @ 00:00 PDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • CS Server Merge Scheduled for October 29th @ 00:00 PDT

    A server merge is scheduled for Thursday, October 29th beginning at 03:00 EDT/08:00 BST/15:00 GMT+8/00:00 PDT. These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

    S73(Green Plains), S75(Frozen Wasteland), S77(Shadow Moon) and S78(Crystal Spire)
    will merge with S81(Vidalian Skyway) and S82(Celestial Haven)

    Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    After the merge the following things will happen:
    1. Each character will still have a S# marker added to the front of their name. For example, (S63)RoryWilliams on Plethurian Plains will still be (S63)RoryWillaims.
    2. All characters will be preserved, even if you have more than 3 characters between the servers.
    3. All character data will be preserved (including items, skills, pets, stats, mounts, wings, Crystal, Gold, Honor, PK rating, Nobility and VIP statuses).
    4. Guild membership, friends and black listed players will be preserved.
    5. Current quest progress will be preserved.
    6. Any items in your temporary inventory will remain; any items currently in a shop will be moved to your inventory.
    7. Dungeon attempts will be maintained.

    The following things will CHANGE:

    8. All data related to the Guild Showdown will be removed. Guild Showdown will restart at the normal time after the merge.
    9. All rankings will be recalculated.

  • #2
    plss make a new server s89 pve east

    Comment


    • #3
      stop making so much new servers while the older ones r dying of boredom and low active players because they end up in new servers.. that on their turn will end up back with the older servers by merg #04
      Spouse:Yangin ♥ Femaso ~//~ StarFrost ♥ AngelOfWrath
      Guild: Yangin: Somnium,AGM ~//~Starfrost in SoR
      Lvl: 160 Eido Rogue ~//~ lvl 120 Bm Hybrid
      Pets: A Lot!!
      Sperion:Superior Eternal lvl 120
      Server: S59 Riggie, S68 Yangin, S64 StarFrost
      Wings: Divine Wings
      Weapon: Immortal Aug
      Pixie: Celestial Stage
      Mount: lvl 20 Jiyaori- lvl 20 kyuubi



      Spawn Off DeathDealer and AngelBlade


      Be yourself, Don't let them walk over yourself...
      Be Happy..Never give up..

      Comment

      Working...
      X