Announcement

Collapse

2018 Holiday Season - Customer Service Support

This year, Chinese New Year dates range from February 13th to February 21st. All of our developers will be unavailable during this period, as well as most R2Games staff. We will still be providing ticket services, forum support, and in-game monitoring during this holiday, but coverage and response times may be constricted.
For more information, visit http://forum.r2games.com/forum/reali...ervice-support
See more
See less

New CS Server – [S115] Enchanted Fjord – Going Live 02/01 at 21:00 EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] New CS Server – [S115] Enchanted Fjord – Going Live 02/01 at 21:00 EST

    Join us on February 01stat 18:00 PST/February 02nd 10:00 AM GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Enchanted Fjord. Enchanted Fjord will be a PvE server set on PST (US WEST). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.
    See you in-game!
Working...
X