Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New CS Server – [S118] Fairy Cascades – Going Live 05/03 at 21:00 EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] New CS Server – [S118] Fairy Cascades – Going Live 05/03 at 21:00 EST

    Join us on May 03rd at 18:00 PST/May 04th 10:00 AM GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Fairy Cascades . Fairy Cascadeswill be a PvE server set on EST (US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.
    See you in-game!

  • #2
    is this server going live now?

    Comment


    • #3
      The server is not scheduled to launch for another 10 hours and 15 minutes.

      [ Forum can't help you? File a support ticket here ]

      Comment


      • #4
        server launching now right?

        Comment


        • #5
          It was supposed to launch at 9:00p.m Eastern Time. Your best bet is to assume the Illuminati got to them or Brain from Pinky and the Brain. Over 30 minutes late at this point you can assume they were taken to the North Pole and Swallowed by the Black Sun.
          Last edited by ccdansaibunri33; 05-03-2018, 08:35 PM.

          Comment

          Working...
          X