Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

CS Server Merge Scheduled at July 26th 02:00 AM EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • CS Server Merge Scheduled at July 26th 02:00 AM EDT

    A server merge is scheduled for Thursday, July 26th at 02:00 AM EDT / 06:00 GMT / 14:00 GMT+8/ July 25th 23:00 PDT. These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

    US East Servers:

    [S74, S76, S79, S80, S73, S84, S86, S88, S90, S92, S94, S96, S104, S107, S109, S111, S113, S115, S117] + S119

    After the merge the following things will happen:
    1. Each character will still have a S# marker added to the front of their name. For example, (S63)RoryWilliams on Plethurian Plains will still be (S63)RoryWillaims.
    2. All characters will be preserved, even if you have more than 3 characters between the servers.
    3. All character data will be preserved (including items, skills, pets, stats, mounts, wings, Crystal, Gold, Honor, PK rating, Nobility and VIP statuses).
    4. Guild membership, friends and black listed players will be preserved.
    5. Current quest progress will be preserved.
    6. Any items in your temporary inventory will remain; any items currently in a shop will be moved to your inventory.
    7. Dungeon attempts will be maintained.

  • mrkacang
    replied
    Are you serious right now R2? S119 Merging with like 4 year old server after only 2 months.... I am the only Eidolon on S119 and ive only just hit level 60 again. Not a single other Eido on server next closest is a level 78 Scion. Guess R2 wont be seeing cash from me any longer. I suspect ill be chosing another game to play soon enough.

    Leave a comment:


  • R21507247
    replied
    Isnt S74 like 4 years old? Merging that with a server that's been alive for a month? get rekt lol

    Leave a comment:


  • grimthanatos
    replied
    You guys really need to stop merging new servers onto a server with people who've been playing for a few years. Would make much more sense to merge all the older servers together and then start merging new servers with each other so there's a bit more balance. All these merges do is bring new people for a week and then when they realize they're super weak compared to the rest of the server they quit.

    Leave a comment:


  • xPrototypeT
    replied
    S12 merge when?

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X