Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

CS Server Merge Scheduled at January 24th 01:00 AM EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • CS Server Merge Scheduled at January 24th 01:00 AM EST


    A server merge is scheduled for Thursday, January 24th 01:00 AM EST / January 23rd 22:00 PST / January 24th 06:00 AM GMT / January 24th 14:00 GMT+8. These servers will be down for approximately 3 hrs to allow for adequate testing, but could be shorter. The servers to be merged are:

    US East Servers:

    [S73, S75, S77, S78, S81, S82, S85, S87, S89, S91, S95, S99, S101, S108, S110, S112, S116] + S124

    After the merge the following things will happen:
    1. Each character will still have a S# marker added to the front of their name. For example, (S63)RoryWilliams on Plethurian Plains will still be (S63)RoryWillaims.
    2. All characters will be preserved, even if you have more than 3 characters between the servers.
    3. All character data will be preserved (including items, skills, pets, stats, mounts, wings, Crystal, Gold, Honor, PK rating, Nobility and VIP statuses).
    4. Guild membership, friends and black listed players will be preserved.
    5. Current quest progress will be preserved.
    6. Any items in your temporary inventory will remain; any items currently in a shop will be moved to your inventory.
    7. Dungeon attempts will be maintained.

  • hakimrachman5
    replied

    why s114 doesn't exist

    Leave a comment:


  • xtyle07
    replied
    when S125 will be merge?

    Leave a comment:


  • holybram
    replied
    no compentantion for yesterday error ?

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X