Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[S134] Creeping Chasm - Going Live 9/2 at 22:00 EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S134] Creeping Chasm - Going Live 9/2 at 22:00 EDT


    Hello!

    Join us on September 2nd at 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT/ September 3th 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Creeping Chasm. Creeping Chasm will be a PvE server set on EDT (US East). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.
    Last edited by isaac.li; 09-02-2019, 09:32 PM.

  • #2
    Really, new servers when the issue of rollback has no news whats so ever?

    Comment


    • #3
      R2 are you really up for it?
      do it quickly!!

      Comment


      • #4
        You guys are legends haha. I honestly hope no one plays this new server. I hope no one plays old servers too until we see your action regarding this whole issue. Because its obvious you all think we are a bunch of morons that you can milk without providing anything in return. New server lol. Good one

        Comment

        Working...
        X