Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[S135] Burning Peninsula - Going Live 10/02 at 19:00 PDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S135] Burning Peninsula - Going Live 10/02 at 19:00 PDT

    Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

    Join us on October 2nd at 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT/ October 3rd 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Burning Peninsula. [S135] Burning Peninsula will be a PvE server set on PDT (US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in-game!
    If you have a problem, need assistance and
    we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
    Forum rules located here
Working...
X