Announcement

Collapse

R2 LOGIN ISSUES

For the recentR2 login issue, please log in via the site starting with "https": https://www.r2games.com . If this does not work for you, please clear the cache and cookie to finish the recent update or use other browsers to try again. Thank you.
See more
See less

[S137] Snowdown Ridge- Going Live 12/02 at 18:00 PST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S137] Snowdown Ridge- Going Live 12/02 at 18:00 PST

    Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

    Join us on December 2nd at 18:00 PST / December 3rd 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Snowdown Ridge. [S137] Snowdown Ridge will be a PvE server set on PST (US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

    See you in, Snowdown Ridge!
    If you have a problem, need assistance and
    we can't help? Submit a ticket with R2 here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS1
    Forum Rules are located here
    Please, view the bug report list here - CS2
Working...
X