Greetings Heroes of Vidalia,

Join us on December 2nd at 18:00 PST / December 3rd 02:00 GMT / 10:00 GMT+8 as we unveil our latest Crystal Saga server, Snowdown Ridge. [S137] Snowdown Ridge will be a PvE server set on PST (US West). For further details about content updates and ongoing activities, please visit our official website and forums.

See you in, Snowdown Ridge!