Announcement

Collapse

Website Instability

We are aware of the issue with the website being unstable. The issue is currently being worked on. We thank you for your patience in the meantime.
See more
See less

POI Issues

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• POI Issues

*** is happening with you R2? You made me wait for 3 days where i should be consuming the xtals during consumer points event and getting the IPTC rewards. And now you suddenly gave me xtals during poi week but no points of interest. Worst is i haven't received the gift pack for 19$ and 39$ i recharge.

You really good in messing up R2. You don't value your customers. I've been playing this game for 5 years and recharged a number of xtals from my main and every alt i have.
    Now with your system errors you just delayed my time of spending xtals where i should be upgrading now and worst is you gave me the xtal during poi WITHOUT ANY POINTS!
    I demand you should fix this and give me at least points of interest.

R2 Lulu, fyi.

This is ********! I recharged xtals with no points of interest and no gift pack receive. R2 really loves messing up. If you have errors in recharging fix this immediately. Calling all MODS!
    Please pay attention to this!
    Last edited by Reverie; 05-03-2018, 09:43 AM. Reason: Posts merged.

Originally posted by frostbite15 View Post
    *** is happening with you R2? You made me wait for 3 days where i should be consuming the xtals during consumer points event and getting the IPTC rewards. And now you suddenly gave me xtals during poi week but no points of interest. Worst is i haven't received the gift pack for 19$ and 39$ i recharge.

You really good in messing up R2. You don't value your customers. I've been playing this game for 5 years and recharged a number of xtals from my main and every alt i have.