Announcement

Collapse

Oceanic Dragon Pals Severs Servers Shutting Down

Dear Players, We regret to announce that the Oceanic Servers of "Dragon Pals" will officially shutdown on October 10th, 2017 at 10:00am (GMT+8). Thank you for your continuous support and understanding in this matter. Moving forward, we will do our best to offer you better and more exciting games. Stay tuned for upcoming releases on R2Games! More information on the shutdown can be found here - http://forum.r2games.com/forum/brows...17-10-00-gmt-8
See more
See less

Update for Daylight Saving Time

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Update for Daylight Saving Time

    Greetings Dragonians,

    In-game server times need to be adjusted back to Daylight Saving Time, so we'll have different maintenance times as follows:

    All EST Servers will be going offline on 03/12 at 03:00 AM EST (on 03/12 at 4:00pm GMT+8) to adjust the server time to Daylight Saving Time EDT

    All PST Servers will be going offline on 03/12 at 00:00 AM PST (on 03/12 at 4:00pm GMT+8) to adjust the server time to Daylight Saving Time PDT

    All GMT Servers will be going offline on 03/26 at 00:00 AM GMT (on 03/26 at 8:00am GMT+8) to adjust the server time to Daylight Saving Time GMT+1

    Maintenance is expected to last more than 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed!

    Update: All GMT Servers will be going offline on 03/26 at 5:00 AM GMT (on 03/26 at 1:00pm GMT+8) to adjust the server time to Daylight Saving Time GMT+1

    -The Dragon Pals Team
    Last edited by R2_Dagny; 03-21-2017, 10:33 PM.
Working...
X