Help me please moderator

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help me please moderator

There was just an unscheduled maintenance on US east servers for about half an hour, an hour ago, not on usual night every two weeks it's scheduled for either. I refreshed to go back in game like usual and my Character that I have been playing for 3 years is gone. I tried logging out and back in and turning my laptop off and back on and logging back into game, cleared cookies and so on and it just goes to create character page. My account still shows my server S168 Crystal Grove US east but doesn't show character, I've played for 3 years daily. I have a lot of time and effort into character and have a lot of stuff and some gold with that character. Can you please find out what is happening with dragon pals us east servers and help find my character. Thank you in advance. Character name is Eretria and is a female mage.

cannot log into my character Glorfindle in S164 Ashwood Forest either, please let us know what is going on

Comment

i lost my toon compleatly a lvl 91 with vip 7 on sever 167 is there no fixes at all my name was BloodFang and a male warrior hope someone replys soon

Comment

A merge happened and no on told us. Todd/Adahy server + Trixxie server + Prosvham dead server were merged together. Apparently an error happened and only accounts from Prosvham server were moved correctly. Here is the server list of the merged server and as you can see most of the guilds havent leader cause accounts werent moved. Better wait for a rollback.

Hots - S162 - Khare Desert (the one who was supposed to appear as Malditos guild master in that blank spot)
        Last edited by Hotscrock; 03-27-2018, 07:56 AM.
        Bots are real even though people deny its existence.
        Hots @ Dragon Pals S162 Khare Desert | Warrior - 11.204M BR
        Dark Dragon - 4.212M BR | Arya Lv160 23 Stars - 2.344M BR

Comment