Two Suggestions regarding Calamity War and Farm Servants

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Two Suggestions regarding Calamity War and Farm Servants

To begin with, I play Dragon Pals quite regularly, and it has been exactly 25 days since I started playing after dropping it for almost a year due to Academic Pressure. Despite some saying its Pay2Win, I loved it (even without paying). I have somehow levelled up my Character to lvl50, which might not be an accomplishment for some, but is one for me.

However, When I began doing Calamity War, my first battle took AGES to complete. I literally stared at the screen for the first 10mins hoping the battle would end (and those monsters still seemed to have full HP, the attacks did 0DMG, and I prayed that whether these monsters die or my Char dies, JUST END THIS), and annoyed, went to bath for the next 15mins. Then after coming out of my bath, the first thing I saw was the Dungeon Lobby. That's how my first battle went: as an ABSOLUTE ANNOYANCE. My second Calamity War battle went the same way. And the Third. And the fourth. And the fifth. And all the subsequent ones to this date.

You see, I had mentioned that I'm a non-casher, which is not by choice. I have a family crisis, and we don't have an income source at present, due to which I cannot afford to pay. So, finding no solution, I decided to turn to the Forums, hoping that my suggestion would be heard.

I wouldn't be asking for something unnecessary, like asking to make me VIP2 or something, I know this is not what you're allowed to do. All I ask is make the "End Now" option in Battles of Calamity War available for all rather than just for VIP2 and above. Maybe a timer could be added for those lower than VIP2, like in the Devil Cage Matches? Or maybe end the battle automatically after a while for all? That's up to you, but I implore you to do something about this. Please.

----------