Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Notice About Your Sealed Diamonds

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Announcement] Notice About Your Sealed Diamonds

    Dear players,

    In order to provide you with the best game experience, we will be performing a Diamond sealing service on March 29th (GMT+8). Please see below for details.

    If by March 29th 04:30 PM GMT+8/ 04:30 AM EDT/ 01:30 AM PDT/ 09:30 AM GMT, you haven't logged into the game for more than 7 days, we will be sealing your Diamonds to protect them for you.

    These Diamonds will then be sent in full to you via an in-game mail on the same day.

    Please don't forget to check your in-game mail & claim your Diamonds after you return to the game.

    If you have any questions, please feel free to comment here or send a message to our support team

    Hope you will continue to enjoy LoA!

    The League of Angels Team

  • #2
    So if ive been away for 7 days, then check back the game for couple minutes wihtout checking my mail, then offline for 30days....that will mean my dias be gone right?

    Comment


    • #3
      No, that does not mean your diamonds are gone. You will simply have to address to support and give in your detailed data (IGN/character name, server name and number), some details about the period of time you missed from the game, the amount of diamonds (or the approximate amount) you had - if you can remember that, of course - and they will help you recover and get back the whole sealed sum.
      REQUIRED INFO: Don't forget to provide your in-game name/IGN, server name and number and also screenshots for the issues & problems experienced. Recharge issues will require your transaction ID.
      Screenshots provided should be uncropped and time-stamped.

      REMINDER:
      LoA is seeking mentors. Apply here:
      https://r2rita.com/Applications/Apply.aspx

      Comment


      • #4
        Ah ok, it sounded a bit scary, but all good

        Comment


        • #5
          Glad I could make your "fears" go away .
          REQUIRED INFO: Don't forget to provide your in-game name/IGN, server name and number and also screenshots for the issues & problems experienced. Recharge issues will require your transaction ID.
          Screenshots provided should be uncropped and time-stamped.

          REMINDER:
          LoA is seeking mentors. Apply here:
          https://r2rita.com/Applications/Apply.aspx

          Comment

          Working...
          X