Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New Mobile Game Survey!!!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Announcement] New Mobile Game Survey!!!

    Note: The LoA gift code obtained from the survey will be disabled on August 4th 00:00 GMT+8 (August 3rd 12:00 EDT/ 09:00 PDT / 16:00 GMT), please make sure you exchange the code for rewards before it expires! Also the quantity of the codes is limited. If you do not receive a gift code upon completing the survey, that means all codes have been given away before you. Thank you for your understanding.

    SURVEY TO GET A FREE GIFT!!!


    Hi Angels, here's how you can GET A FREE CODE!

    We'd love to hear from you and what you think about this new mobile game.

    Let us know by answering a few questions! Answer the questions in the survey here, following this link: http://www.r2games.com/activity/loa_survey

    Thank you so much for the support!

    NOTE: The FREE gift (code) will be there waiting for you at the end of survey . Enjoy it!!!
    Last edited by R2CS_Crystal; 07-31-2018, 10:48 PM.
    REQUIRED INFO: Don't forget to provide your in-game name/IGN, server name and number and also screenshots for the issues & problems experienced. Recharge issues will require your transaction ID.
    Screenshots provided should be uncropped and time-stamped.

    REMINDER:
    LoA is seeking mentors. Apply here:
    https://r2rita.com/Applications/Apply.aspx

  • #2
    ur gift codes sucks.... give us something that will equalize the give aways of gtarcade to their exclusive gamers....

    Comment

    Working...
    X