Announcement

Collapse

Emergency Notice

We are still working on the known issue that CRS2 currently encountering please be patient.
See more
See less

League of Angels - Server Maintenance 5/29

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • League of Angels - Server Maintenance 5/29

    Dear Heroes and Angels,

    Due to a system upgrade, all LoA servers will undergo maintenance on 5/29 at the following times:

    5/28 10:00 PDT
    5/28 13:00 EDT
    5/28 18:00 GMT
    5/29 01:00 GMT+8

    Maintenance is expected to last 3 hours. During this period, some of you may lose your connection to the game. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. As always, we thank each and every one of you for your continued support as we look for new and better ways to provide you with a wonderful gaming experience.

    Regards,

    R2Games LoA Ops Team

  • #2
    ALL SERVER? ahm then we will get compensation?

    Comment


    • #3
      What is the reason of thise maintenance

      Comment


      • #4
        Originally posted by cyndrix View Post
        What is the reason of thise maintenance
        presumably for the system update:
        http://forum.r2games.com/showthread....em-Update-5-29
        DemonWarrior S49

        Comment


        • #5
          Is that a typo on the date or did the maintenance already happen? If it did, they didn't fix the BR issue in server 169...and there's also not a Cross Server Team Tournament button or anything in our server either..

          Comment


          • #6
            i would think it would be 5/29 not 28 right?

            Comment


            • #7
              u forgot about maintrance?

              Comment


              • #8
                it's still maintenance or had fixed?

                Comment


                • #9
                  Originally posted by belialgrigoris View Post
                  ALL SERVER? ahm then we will get compensation?
                  why always ask for compensations? server maintenance is required for any type of online game !!! IMO R2Games need more SCHEDULED maintenance, so they can fix more bugs !!!
                  Server : S41 Wyrm's Gorge
                  IGN : 13th
                  Class : Paladin

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    is it still maintenance today? i can't log in since 10:00 AM yesterday until now

                    Comment

                    Working...
                    X