Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New LS Server – [S104] Silver Keep – Going Live 12/24 at 10 AM GMT+8

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • New LS Server – [S104] Silver Keep – Going Live 12/24 at 10 AM GMT+8

    Join us on Wednesday, December 24th as we unveil our latest Lunaria Story server, Silver Keep. The Silver Keep will be launching at 10 AM GMT+8 (6 PM PST on December 23rd/9 PM EST on December 23rd/2 AM GMT on December 24th) and be an Oceanic server. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Click HERE to check out a series of New Server events!

  • #2
    yess! new friends! i wish i coul be on top on this server

    Comment


    • #3
      please pm me if there's someone planning to recharge blue vip, thanks

      Comment


      • #4
        how would i know you?

        Comment


        • #5
          when u guys plan to open a new server for USEAST

          Comment


          • #6
            Originally posted by R247780245 View Post
            when u guys plan to open a new server for USEAST
            Soon please be patient.
            Send in a ticket:
            Terms Of Use:

            Comment


            • #7
              thnx and it be good to post on webpage atleast a day prior thnx

              Comment


              • #8
                Originally posted by R247780245 View Post
                thnx and it be good to post on webpage atleast a day prior thnx
                They always post it prior and on forums.
                Send in a ticket:
                Terms Of Use:

                Comment

                Working...
                X