Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

New LS Server – [S105] Willow Shores – Going Live 1/22 at 9 AM EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • New LS Server – [S105] Willow Shores – Going Live 1/22 at 9 AM EST

    Join us on Thursday, January 22nd as we unveil our latest Lunaria Story server, Willow Shores. The Willow Shores will be launching at 09:00 EST (06:00 PST/14:00 GMT/22:00 GMT+8) and be an East Coast server. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Click HERE to check out a series of New Server events!

  • #2
    yayayaya new frinds xD
    Give me cookie friends for ever <3
    IGN=Far~

    Comment


    • #3
      7 hour mark~ So excited!
      Veteran LS Player (Since 2008)

      Original Retired Toon

      Game DP - LS US Servers
      Name: DivinityZ_9
      Server: 9
      Guild: Arella
      VIP: 7
      Level: 80
      Might: 617K+


      Current Active Toon
      R2Games - LS US Servers
      Name: Atlanta
      Server: 103
      Guild: Beast
      VIP: 4
      Level: 46
      Might: 80.9K+

      Comment

      Working...
      X