Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Lunaria Story Server Restart on 1/29 @ 21:00 EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Lunaria Story Server Restart on 1/29 @ 21:00 EST

    Lunaria Story servers will be having a server restart at 21:00 EST on January 29th, (19:00 PST, 02:00 GMT on January 30th, 10:00 GMT +8 on January 30th). Servers are expected to be down for 30 minutes, but could be longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

  • #2
    ok what the heck. we just got a server merge 2 days ago

    Comment


    • #3
      Right at dom time, right after I finally get home from work and sign on.
      IGN: Glitch
      Class: Elementalist
      Server: Adotia Isles
      Guild: AGL of KoA

      Comment


      • #4
        Originally posted by R2105120329 View Post
        ok what the heck. we just got a server merge 2 days ago
        calm down..it just to change the Xmas theme to normaland get rid all Xmas event..nothing to do with merge

        Comment


        • #5
          if it was to change x-mas it totally failed oO
          CHARACTER: Robyee (VIP 3)
          SERVER: [S11] Angel's Den
          GUILD NAME:
          CLASS: Swordsman

          Comment


          • #6
            Its really to cool down the actual server hardware and restart that.
            Blackitty








            Comment

            Working...
            X