Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Lunaria Story Server Restart on 1/29 @ 21:00 EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • R2CS_Crystal
    started a topic Lunaria Story Server Restart on 1/29 @ 21:00 EST

    Lunaria Story Server Restart on 1/29 @ 21:00 EST

    Lunaria Story servers will be having a server restart at 21:00 EST on January 29th, (19:00 PST, 02:00 GMT on January 30th, 10:00 GMT +8 on January 30th). Servers are expected to be down for 30 minutes, but could be longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

  • Mentor_Blackitty
    replied
    Its really to cool down the actual server hardware and restart that.

    Leave a comment:


  • Robyee
    replied
    if it was to change x-mas it totally failed oO

    Leave a comment:


  • AzZaLeAa
    replied
    Originally posted by R2105120329 View Post
    ok what the heck. we just got a server merge 2 days ago
    calm down..it just to change the Xmas theme to normaland get rid all Xmas event..nothing to do with merge

    Leave a comment:


  • PaperAndWater
    replied
    Right at dom time, right after I finally get home from work and sign on.

    Leave a comment:


  • R2105120329
    replied
    ok what the heck. we just got a server merge 2 days ago

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X