Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

LS Server Maintenance 11/26 at 21:00 EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • LS Server Maintenance 11/26 at 21:00 EST

    Lunaria Story servers will be going down for maintenance at 21:00 EST on November 26th, (18:00 PST 11/26; 02:00 GMT/10:00 GMT+8 11/27). Servers are expected to be down for 2 hours for maintenance, but could be longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

  • #2
    Whats new on maintenance?
    IGN:EXTREAMEX
    Class:Swordsman
    Guild:FireFly
    Migth:747173
    Server:100
    SPR:242
    VIP:3
    Partner:KimChi;)

    Comment


    • #3
      Hopefully they will remember to add The Snow!

      Comment


      • #4
        i just tried to start the game but it's under maintanence? hope whotever it adds benifits someone who won't spend money o0o

        Comment


        • #5
          jancok ndase a enak2 MI moro DC cok cok

          Comment


          • #6
            new update?
            IGN:★Luffy★
            Server:s100
            Might:533k
            lvl:59

            Comment


            • #7
              wow.. i was surprise LS going down for maintenance ... I Hope Ls will be active again and add new features like chinese version have

              Comment


              • #8
                they SHOULD have maintanence to enhance the connectivity to any server.

                Comment


                • #9
                  Why not now? Late maintenance
                  ~Maria~

                  Comment


                  • #10
                    Originally posted by MariaTok View Post
                    Why not now? Late maintenance
                    You ma'am are almost a month late with that reply it says 11/26 not 12 not 10 but 11
                    Ƥнαє∂яα
                    🕉Tᴀʀᴛᴀʀᴜs
                    Hunter
                    S4 Valley of Isur
                    Might 1571929
                    Partner тнєѕєυѕ

                    Comment


                    • #11
                      Omg.. Sorry wrong ... Hahaha xD thx"
                      ~Maria~

                      Comment

                      Working...
                      X