Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

LS Server Maintenance 12/30 at 21:00 EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • LS Server Maintenance 12/30 at 21:00 EST

    Lunaria Story servers will be going down for maintenance at 21:00 EST on December 30th, (18:00 PST 12/30; 02:00 GMT/10:00 GMT+8 12/31). Servers are expected to be down for 2 hours for maintenance, but could be longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

  • #2
    maintenance O.o .. i hope its good

    Comment


    • #3
      Same ole ole

      Comment


      • #4
        well lets hope for an update....update on ls snow..
        IGN: Preface
        Guild: GUILDLESS

        Comment


        • #5
          its to fix the missing events from december. thats all

          Comment

          Working...
          X