Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

LS Server Maintenance 1/27 at 21:00 EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • LS Server Maintenance 1/27 at 21:00 EST

    Lunaria Story servers will be going down for maintenance at 21:00 EST on January 27th, (18:00 PST 1/27; 02:00 GMT/10:00 GMT+8 1/28). Servers are expected to be down for 2 hours for maintenance, but could be longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

  • #2
    just as I get a 45% combo XD hope it'll still be there when I get back on.

    Comment


    • #3
      Yeah i know what you mean i was in the middle of the boss run...LOL

      Comment


      • #4
        why didnt you guys update book bags for bella or are you really not doing bella for bookbags next month? :/
        IGN: Sky.
        Server: 117 Crystal Glen
        Might:500k
        Vip:6

        Comment

        Working...
        X