Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

LS Server Maintenance 1/27 at 21:00 EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • R2_Vera
    started a topic LS Server Maintenance 1/27 at 21:00 EST

    LS Server Maintenance 1/27 at 21:00 EST

    Lunaria Story servers will be going down for maintenance at 21:00 EST on January 27th, (18:00 PST 1/27; 02:00 GMT/10:00 GMT+8 1/28). Servers are expected to be down for 2 hours for maintenance, but could be longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

  • cuillen
    replied
    why didnt you guys update book bags for bella or are you really not doing bella for bookbags next month? :/

    Leave a comment:


  • KaeLeigh13
    replied
    Yeah i know what you mean i was in the middle of the boss run...LOL

    Leave a comment:


  • MIZKZILLA
    replied
    just as I get a 45% combo XD hope it'll still be there when I get back on.

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X