Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

LS Server Maintenance 2/24 at 21:00 EST

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • LS Server Maintenance 2/24 at 21:00 EST

    Lunaria Story servers will be going down for maintenance at 21:00 EST on 24th Feb., (18:00 PST 2/24; 02:00 GMT/10:00 GMT+8 2/25). Servers are expected to be down for 2 hours for maintenance, but could be longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.
Working...
X