Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

LS Maitance on 10/13

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • LS Maitance on 10/13

    LS Server Maintenance 10/13 at 22:00 EST

    Lunaria Story servers will be going down for maintenance at 22:00 EST on October 13th, ( 03:00 GMT/10:00 GMT+8 10/13). Servers are expected to be down for 2-3 hours for maintenance, but could be longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.
    Last edited by R2_Henry; 10-13-2016, 11:19 PM.

  • #2
    Why I can not load the gold

    Comment

    Working...
    X