Announcement

Collapse

2018 Holiday Season - Customer Service Support

This year, Chinese New Year dates range from February 13th to February 21st. All of our developers will be unavailable during this period, as well as most R2Games staff. We will still be providing ticket services, forum support, and in-game monitoring during this holiday, but coverage and response times may be constricted.
For more information, visit http://forum.r2games.com/forum/reali...ervice-support
See more
See less

New LS Server – [S136] City of Scepters – Oceanic

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • New LS Server – [S136] City of Scepters – Oceanic

    Hi Heroes,

    Join us on March 22nd as we unveil our latest Lunaria Story server, [S136 City of Scepters].

    City of Scepters will be launching at 10AM GMT+8 (10 PM EST 21st March /2 AM GMT) and will be an Oceanic server.

    Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Click HERE to check out a series of New Server events!

  • #2
    YAY! I can go for all those yummy titles again

    Comment


    • #3
      When will a server open?

      Comment

      Working...
      X