Announcement

Collapse

2018 Holiday Season - Customer Service Support

This year, Chinese New Year dates range from February 13th to February 21st. All of our developers will be unavailable during this period, as well as most R2Games staff. We will still be providing ticket services, forum support, and in-game monitoring during this holiday, but coverage and response times may be constricted.
For more information, visit http://forum.r2games.com/forum/reali...ervice-support
See more
See less

Equipment Enhancement Issues...

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Equipment Enhancement Issues...

I don't know if this is exactly a bug but I'm new to the game and super confused about this.

I recently reloaded my gold and went to enhance a new piece of equipment, I repeatedly pressed the button without paying attention to level it up and before I knew it, all my gold was used up (from 923 gold down to 44) and the game auto converted my gold to silver...
    I'm really confused because in the enhancement screen it says it only uses silver for the cost, not my gold. And now when I click to enhance, it will use my silver but I get a pop up message every time saying "insufficient gold, reload now".

Can someone please explain this? I submitted a ticket to the support team, but it says it take 3 or more days to reply T^T

Hi, I know you can't actually use gold to enhance your equipment. unless you clicked the blessing stone tick box, which will take gold if you don't have them in your bag and converting gold to silver can only be done with gold chest. you need to be very careful when doing stuff with your equipment as gold can be used up quickly. Please provide screen shots of the problems in a support ticket. so we can
    investigate if you think there's an issue.

Attached Files
    Last edited by LS ThunderShot; 01-24-2017, 03:50 AM.
    Terms Of Service are found H.
    R2Games Ticket System for browser games: