Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

[S149] Calm Wasteland goes live on September 5th 09:00 GMT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [New Server!] [S149] Calm Wasteland goes live on September 5th 09:00 GMT


    Greetings Heroes,

    We are pleased to announce that our newest server [S149] Calm Wasteland will go live on September 5th 09:00 GMT / 02:00 PDT / 05:00 EDT / 17:00 GMT+8, and we've got some special activities lined up for its launch.

    See you in Calm Wasteland

    - Shadowbound Team
    Last edited by R2CS_Crystal; 09-02-2018, 10:34 PM.
Working...
X