Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Soul Training - Any guides out there?

as the title says..just looking for some info on how it works

You get pills and shards from Heroic Challenges.

Open up soul interface (the first icon on the bar with the small buttons), if you don't have any souls use any shards gained from farming Heroic Challenge (no relation to Heroic Battle) to buy souls, use soul training pills to train souls.
    Shadowbound
    [S19] Bahold Castle - Solaria Luna - Warrior - Lv75
    [S75] Secret Sanctum - Hunter - Lv38
    League of Angels
    [s147/ua25] Thane of Winter Sorceror - Lv79

That being said character names in games I play is Solariai

Comment

Nice "Guide" there, Solariai. lol. I am tempted to make a couple of guides myself, but I'm not an expert at the screenshot capability required to make a good, clear, concise explanation. I'm sure there are a lot of people who are confused and who don't even know what souls, soul shards or soul training pills are or what they are used for. I am working on it so I may create something explaining the soul system in the future, if no one does. Until then, here's a bit of an explanation.

First, to access the soul system you must reach level 60. (sorry, campers, you'll need to Rise and Shine to get these)

The soul system is accessed by selecting the blue soul button to the left of the Forge button in the bottom left of your screen. Once there, you'll see the "Heroic Challenge" button at the top. Click there to beat various mercenaries. You will have 20 total attempts per day and one free reset. Completing the challenge will reward you with Soul Training Pills with which you can upgrade your souls later. You will also obtain Soul Shards by completing Heroic Battle. Click the green "Swap" button to spend these soul shards on new souls, or on accessories or upgrade materials for your souls.