Announcement

Collapse

Emergency Notice

We are still working on the known issue that CRS2 currently encountering please be patient.
See more
See less

Winning shards difficulty

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Winning shards difficulty

I realized that in the last days increased the difficulty of the game, I'm VIP 4, hit 170 hammers in Kungu panda event and won only 5, I used about 70 sheets of tree and only got 1 devilduke shard when it greatly increases the difficulty of the game where not won almost all, the game starts aperder grace, when I started playing in the first year was cooler, but now do not win anything.
    How about back as it was?

Had almost same question like you the answer with few words was:

Now the mercenaries, pets, mounts and souls have higher stats than the previous ones that were at the beginning of the game and it's normal to be harder to gather the shards.

Simple explanation: Spent 200-300 dollars to get all the shards, if you manage to gather them all of course, as 200 dollars don't consider enough for the new and overpower mercenaries, pets, mounts and souls. Yeah right

Comment

back when I started in wartune.... things like mounts were in the shop, ( complete ) for $500, there was no other way to get them..... a event may cost a player $500 for the mount and then more if they wanted other bonuses.... in some cases the sales would cost a player $1000 for some things in the shop.

players still wanted them and would spend to get them.......

so its a question of what is better.... a high chance of getting a mount / pet / merc cheaper than a set price in the shop or paying for the complete item and not getting most of the items that are bonus rewards in events.....