Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Alpha Characters: Deleted or kept?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • ao001
    started a topic Alpha Characters: Deleted or kept?

    Alpha Characters: Deleted or kept?

    Just a quick request for clarification, whenever I have played an Alpha the servers are usually wiped before the beta with the total loss of any characters/items/diamonds on that server.

    Is this Alpha following the same lines, or will we keep everything we make during the Alpha?

    Also if a person recharges to their Alpha account what will happen when Alpha is over, do they lose everything or are they credited the Diamonds they recharge on the Alpha server to a live server of their choice?

    Thanks.

  • Kitwritten
    replied
    alpha characters are required as test characters for the players and for the game. its a chance for people to try the game out and the different characters out

    Leave a comment:


  • R21926780
    replied
    Why? Keeping character after alpha is good.

    Leave a comment:


  • jackohi1
    replied
    most likely everything is gonna get deleted after alpha
    and you can't recharge during alpha

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X