Need Help with a couple of things plz

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need Help with a couple of things plz

firstly hi to all great game ,now im a archer and when in battle and i select to use multi shot and letter comes up with a little timer and if i hit the letter in time a blue shadow thing surronds my character what does that do ? secondly iv been doing game boss ever since i started playing [2 weeks ago] do it at least once a day but have never got to do any damage or get any rewards is this because im not strong enough yet ? and lastly i think this is a common problem the like it on face book quest cant get it to reconize it ? okay any help would be great oww one last thing what servers will i find mostly english seaping players us ,oceanianic or european ?thkz again

Originally posted by Trydold View Post
    firstly hi to all great game ,now im a archer and when in battle and i select to use multi shot and letter comes up with a little timer and if i hit the letter in time a blue shadow thing surronds my character what does that do ?
    It's the QTE-bonus. Idk what it does for an archer, but it usually means your skill has more power or lasts longer.

secondly iv been doing game boss ever since i started playing [2 weeks ago] do it at least once a day but have never got to do any damage or get any rewards is this because im not strong enough yet ?
    What do you mean by "never got to do any damage"? Surely you do damage when you attack the World Boss, even if it's a little?

and lastly i think this is a common problem the like it on face book quest cant get it to reconize it ? okay any help would be great oww one last thing what servers will i find mostly english seaping players us ,oceanianic or european ?thkz again
    http://forum.r2games.com/showthread....l=1#post349294 for the facebook quest.