A few questions

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A few questions

Hiya I'm new to this game, just on my 8th day of playing at which I point I came upon the saddening discovery that daily login bonus was only for the first seven days. .-.

Anyways, I have a few questions and I was hoping someone could help me answer a few of them. I'm actually playing on the iOS version of the game hosted by Kabam and from what I can tell, it's missing a fair few features of the browser version such as sylphs, but a lot of the stuff is the same.

So my questions... Sorry it's gonna be quite a long list because I'm curious about how these things work, but any help would be appreicated.

1. Is max farm stealing per day based on how many times you steal or how much you steal?

2. Medallions say things like "Validity 15 days" in their info. Does that mean they disappear after that much time?

3. Where can I get stamina potions from?

4. What is "events back"? I think it's just a poor translation, but when I tap on rewards (the orange present) the rightmost option is called events back and sometimes I can buy stamina and xp there for balens, but other times it won't let me and says there's 0 left. Can anyone shed some light on what's going on there?

5. Hot events. Some of these expired and now there's only a few left. There's one for synthesising gems, recbarging so many balens and for using the solo arena. Some of the events that disappeared included a double devotion days and rewards for getting kills in the battleground. The longest event still there expires on the 10th, will there be new ones after that? And is the set of events for every server fixed? That is to say, does every server have the same first lot of events and the same second set of events, assuming there will be a second set of events?