What is the best server to start

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What is the best server to start

I'm new in this game and im not sure if is it better to start on new server or i should start on existing one? and if so which server u recommend

find a server that is far from dead in the time zone your looking for .. new servers are prone to nearly fully dying and older servers have world prosperity xp boost so the choice is what are you looking for
    Cyanide
    Server: R2Games S230 Cross Chasm (Oceanic)
    Guild: Sicario

Comment

Est come server 79 2 guilds in top 5 there ...we good ppl

Comment

im looking for eu servers

Comment

Originally posted by R273555321 View Post
          im looking for eu servers
          Well I would say the mid to older servers are good.
          If you plan to slow level, there's pros and cons.
          New servers give to much of a money rush.
          If you plan to just play normally, I would say maybe mid servers. There are a lot of helpful people in EU servers

I...I love you like a love song baby...
          I.. I love you like a love song baby...
          I...I love you like a love song baby...
          And I keep hitting repe-pe-pe-pe-peat.
          :o:o:o:o

Comment

Depends on your game plan. Generally I would say starting on a brand new server is probably best: You get loads of one time offers to help boost your strength quite quickly.

That said: if you start on an established server and befriend some helpful friendly types, you'll find they'll help drag your *** up to a semi decent build.

Personally: I'd suggest starting three of characters (one of each class, and play them all for a week or so), to establish which class you actually want to play. Then decide where you're gonna start with your main in your prefered class.
            Originally posted by CreamySaucepan
            You are just a freakozoid... Monster of Frankenstein meets Jabba the Hutt... Frabba the Huttstein... :P