star tear shards

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• star tear shards

how can I delete or sell them I don't need them anymore now there just taking up vault space now

ty

send them to your mail and delete

Comment

ty for the info

one prob is I dunno how to send them to mail

im still a noob on the game

Comment

The easiest way to get rid of them is, as JackFrost1111111 said, is to send them to your mail and delete it. To do this, as you are in a guild and in your vault already, ask to be kicked from your guild and all the stuff that was in the vault will be sent to your mail. You will then need to ask your guild leader or someone with permission to add members to get back in. Then go through the mail and claim everything back except for the star tear shards and then delete the mail.

Be careful using this method. If you lose items in the mail, they are unable to be recovered
        Last edited by Mentor_Cool; 05-20-2015, 06:49 PM.
        Bugs can be reported . Please make sure you read the new format before you make a post in it. Thank You!
        New Support link -

Comment

Originally posted by Mentor_Cool View Post
          The easiest way to get rid of them is, as JackFrost1111111 said, is to send them to your mail and delete it. To do this, as you are in a guild and in your vault already, ask to be kicked from your guild and all the stuff that was in the vault will be sent to your mail. You will then need to ask your guild leader or someone with permission to add members to get back in. Then go through the mail and claim everything back except for the star tear shards and then delete the mail.
          and what to do if i have like 2bil gold worth contribution?

Comment

Originally posted by R282358633 View Post
            If Gold Income Not A Problem For You, Synth Them In To Tears (200k gold), Then Sell The Tears (6k gold) Per Tear

Comment

Originally posted by R282358633 View Post