X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Wow Knight really suck at BG

Wow knight really suck at BG.

I hit mage archer all around same BR and I always lose -.- troops all die fast but i kill one by one, stupid wartune system really kill knights.

Also knights shield useless, shield one turn and they destroy shield one turn, really no point cast shield.

Also we have no heal so all die after few hit.

And someone tell me at first that warrior best class see my thread http://forum.r2games.com/showthread.php?139683-Bad-game

So which best class? I can restart?
    Knight
    33.33%
    Mage
    21.21%
    Archer
    45.45%

"quitting" is the best for u
    Server : Avazu - S1
    Characters : I'm a newbie Knight

Comment

All class are good it depends on how you use them.

DarkMeph
      Willow. RIP 30/10/14 you will be missed.

Comment

a sucky player complained about sucky class... seems legit.
        Originally posted by Wraithraiser
        Welcome to R2 forums. Where quality is nonexistent and quantity is only measured in the number of whines a single day can produce.

Comment

if you're starting out you should expect to lose to mages, not archers..probably your play style and/or your build. BR doesn't determine everything

Comment

it's you. trust me, it's you.
            Knight - Kabam - S1
            Guild - Derpicorns

Comment

I like it, how u like to seek attention by posting these kind of threads
              IGN: Kittylation
              Server: Miniclip
              Br: Never Fixed

Comment

knights do suck in bg, i cant max my honor in 1 bg, always left 1 kill to 3k
                THERE IS NO JUSTICE, THERE'S JUST ME.

Comment

lol knights are the best in pvp , whats he OP talking about

Comment

Knights sucks because they are short-ranged toons. Archers and mages can hit you at your back, while knights need to see them face to face.

Comment

Originally posted by DutchQueenie View Post