Announcement

Collapse

Website Instability

We are aware of the issue with the website being unstable. The issue is currently being worked on. We thank you for your patience in the meantime.
See more
See less

New Content Please

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Content Please

To whatever company is in charge of the updates for this game please help. I have been playing this game for 2 years. I do enjoy it and have made many friends. When i first started playing the game there was always something to work for and things to do to try to have a better toon. But lately the game is very boring. There is no reason to do mp other than for refinement crystals. I cant gain any more exp. my dragon soul is maxed. i do di for the gold and the mount hoofs but that will come to and end at some point too. the ways to improve your toon at this point are few and not much to work towards. this is not a brag thread so the trolls please stay away. but there has to be more people like me out there that wish there were more things for the people that have been playing this game for a while to do. I have heard of many things that the original wartune in china has that we do not. and i do understand that the income stream has to keep new players happy and they way you are slow with updates allows new players to catch up. But can you please consider bringing updates quicker this can be a fun game but there are long time players that would like additional content. It is out there and you can bring it along sooner to keep everyone happy.

red sylphs, red equipment, wartune children, chaos war,brave battle(guild event) , gem fusion all these are in wartune(chinese) these may or maynot come to western servers but we will get some of them for sure, chinese platform games will never run out of content they can just copy/steal content..., just wait till 2015 and keep cashing no matter what
    having lag? in-game problems? JUST BUY MORE BALENS

Comment