Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

A fruitful suggestion to the game developers of wartune :) plz do read it once...!!!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A fruitful suggestion to the game developers of wartune :) plz do read it once...!!!

Well i strongly support migration of characters to another server ....when i started playing this game there was no server which suited my time so i ended up in twilight arena ...now there is a server in which i can play without having any trouble or waking up at 7 in the morning ( i love my sleep ) to play arena party or battle ground ...they should however restrict it to 1 time changing only, and charge for the second time changing with balens ...it will be very helpful for the mutual growth, if the game makers think wisely ....its better to give these facilities to the players as some players are actually finding it very hard to play according to the server time and they might even quit playing if they are not able cope up with the time schedule ....so i think it will be a wise decision for the game managers to give character migration, if they think about it ...because very few players will like to quit there present characters and start fresh ....its hard to lvl up after u reach lvl 40 and its very very hard to get golden astral and how can we forget the guild skills .....This is my first post i wrote anywhere lol, and i hope game managers or developers will read this post and give a thought to my suggestions .....!!!!!

Originally posted by R22851121 View Post