Move from Kabam to R2 server

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Move from Kabam to R2 server

I have been playing this game for almost 3 years, and R2 need to do something about the way Kabam, treats its player on their servers. I see where Others Proficiantcity, Dolly, actually do things for their servers players, where as Kabam
    does nothing, nor do they take care of the server. The Lag is so bad, you cant play the game worth a ****. I know R2/Wartune can be moved from Kabam servers, it was done with Yahoo when they shut wartune down from being played on
    Yahoo. Kabam has a rewards program for playing through Kabam , but it does not work and for 3 years I have never recieved anything from Kabam for playing on their server. R2 needs to intervene and either get Kabam on-board with R2
    standards, or help the people that play on Kabam servers get moved to R2 servers.

This would be nice but not very likely to happen. I would want this myself for simple reason of mini-client. Everything about Kabam is terrible. They are worse then r2 which is really bad. Only way I see this actually happening though is if Kabam shut down.

Comment

It was not done with Yahoo. Yahoo Games players were already Kabam players. The only thing that changed was how they logged in. The "transfer" was only the existing character being tied to a Kabam account so people could keep playing after the Yahoo Games portal was closed, but the characters didn't move anywhere.

Games that exist across several platforms will only merge the servers together when one platform is shutting the game down and both companies come to an agreement on the terms of that merge. Moving single characters anywhere is not possible.
      New R2 Community Discord Server: https://discord.gg/VFMzFDqKq5

Received a random forum error? Refresh the page first, sometimes the error message is the error.

Some inboxes are broken, including mine. Please don't send me private messages at this time.