Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Unfair DPS and critical damage of the Archers.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Unfair DPS and critical damage of the Archers.

I have been playing the game for several months now. I am a mage and I am unhappy with the way the game has turned out. Every time I play an archer I find myself in a very high disadvantage. The archers critical attacks make them a much more powerful character. When you fight the World Boss the archers are always the top 10 attackers, with only one or two mages or knights in the mix, and when they barely make it they are usually low like 10th place. The archers overall do much more damage and it is unfair to classes like the mages. We are left as a simple support team. And it is rather unjust to have one class do so much more damage then the rest. The creators of wartunes should at least give mages a possible critical damage skill. I have leveled up my damage as high as possible and I use astrals, Im VIP, and I even bought balens for extra sockets when I promised myself I wouldn't.

Even when I have a MATK well above that PATK or MDEF of an archer I find myself getting annihilated by lower archers because of the critical damage they do.

If I wasn't already level 48 I would restart as an archer but now it is too late. Something needs to be done about the disparity of classes. Mages are not just support characters... in every other game I have ever played they did high damage too. But in this game I always find myself just trying to support everyone else. It sucks and something should be done about it.

I hope someone in wartunes reads this and makes a change. Its unfair to favor one class over another... straight discrimination.

Top 3 is allways the bigest spenders, and stop make new three about the World boss just write in a old threed.

So its become more easy to ingore all noobs some dosent spend 100% buff and full revive.