HORRIBLE MATCHING in ARENA and BG

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• HORRIBLE MATCHING in ARENA and BG

When I started playing this game on server 46, arena and BG used to be fun. It was competitive and challenging. However, since I hit level 60, it has been seriously downhill.
    In the arena, we're lucky to win 2 or 3 games out of 30. Consistently matched against the oldest servers who have had everything longer. Most of our matches are against the R2 Games server, with teams immensely stronger than anything we can put together. Most matches result in one or 2 or out team stunned for 3 rounds and unable to get a shot off before being killed.

BG is just as bad with many several players with 90k plus BRs just slaughtering everyone else.

This had resulted in a LOT of people on new servers getting increasingly frustrated with the game, especially MP arena and BG. This includes people who spend a LOT of money. I know at least one player who has spent $1000's on this game in a little over 2 months get totally fed up with arena and battleground. He quit last week and hasn't been seen since.

I've spent a fair bit, I'm lvl 68, 66k BR, lvl 18 holy seal, and I don't stand a chance in arena and am lucky to get 1 or 2 kills in BG. I've spent a fair bit of cash but this game is losing its fun factor in many regards.

I'm sure there are people who will look at this post and just think I'm whining but, I'd be willing to bet they are the players on the older servers who dominate everything!

There needs to be better cross server matching done or you will continue to lose players.

And how about in future release patches on the NEW servers FIRST!!! Give THEM a chance to get ahead, rather than have all advantages going to the old servers!!