Apollo Seal drop - question

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Apollo Seal drop - question

So I had an Apollo Seal drop from one of the Imperial Chests earlier today.

I'm basically a complete newb. I know little to nothing about sylphs in this game, so I have a few simple question I hope somone could answer..

1. Is the Apollo Seal particularly good/rare?

2. Should I exchange it for 1,1k imperial shards, or keep it?

3. If I were to exchange it for shards, what should I go for? Kyanite? Divinity Shards(whatever they do)? Whips?

4. Is it easy to get a decent sylph in level 50 if I were to exchange this?

Thanks in advance, really need your help! (I'm a knight level 40 btw, if that matters)

Hrunar, Misty Haven S506

appolo is a rare sylph so i susgest u keep it till u can use it .

Comment

This sylph will be perfect for you since you're a knight. Keep it.
      85K BR | level 58 Crit Mage

Comment

Definitely keep it, don't think you'll have another lucky chance to receive it again.
        300K ish BATTLE RATINGS
        MAGE-S363

NON CASHER

Comment

Can I not get an equally good sylph quite easily then without paying a buckload? My guild keeps telling me to exchange it..

Comment

If your guild tells you to exchange it they are either messing with you or they are complete morons.

"Equally good" means nothing. All sylphs have different skills and are good for different things. Throwing away an Apollo on an exchange when you don't have it (or any other premium sylph) is the most foolish thing I've heard in quite a while.

Oh and your Apollo will be Blue 1 Star when you get it. That mahra will take some time for a newbie player to collect.

Comment

How do I get mahra, and how much do I need (roughly)?

Comment