2nd Anniversary Shards Exchange???

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• 2nd Anniversary Shards Exchange???

I tried to get Apollo Sylph but I've failed. I bought 500 chest and didn't get a single mount.
    400 mahra , 2m gold , 100 sepulcrum and others etc etc.

I have 259 shards , what should I exchange???
    1. Mount? and some mahra?
    2. All into Mahra
    Server : Avazu - S1
    Characters : I'm a newbie Knight

500 chest is like 200 USD, and no mount, wow.

Get the mount first with your shards.

Comment

Originally posted by WarMC View Post
      500 chest is like 200 USD, and no mount, wow.

Get the mount first with your shards.

yes sir no mount. i've been into some really unlucky bullsht. Hmm mount first? :O

Comment

Originally posted by TripleCKen View Post
        yes sir no mount. i've been into some really unlucky bullsht. Hmm mount first? :O
        you know they will eventually sell this mount for 30$-40$....
        IGN: AncientEvil
        Server: EU-271+merged
        Class: Archer
        Getting less Evil and more Ancient every day.

Comment

Originally posted by ancev View Post
          you know they will eventually sell this mount for 30$-40$....

i feel so sad now. I wanted to get apollo but i give up :/ ended up with 260 shards.. i dont know if i wanna exchange all for mahra or mount and some mahra.

Comment

If u need quick access Br, may be mount, but i'll say Sepulcrum. Cz it helps a lot. mahara is like Meh. Unless u r close to level it to next level.
            IGN: Kittylation
            Server: Miniclip
            Br: Never Fixed

Comment

Originally posted by Lazydazymugetsu View Post
              If u need quick access Br, may be mount, but i'll say Sepulcrum. Cz it helps a lot. mahara is like Meh. Unless u r close to level it to next level.
              or you need to make a purple sylph

Comment

or you need to make a purple sylph