Announcement

Collapse

Wartune Guide Competition

Are you good at writing guides? Do you have tips and tricks you would love to share with everyone? Take a look at our new Forum Event: Guide Competition!
See more
See less

Wartune Maintenance 8/2 @ 4 AM EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Maintenance Notice] Wartune Maintenance 8/2 @ 4 AM EDT

    Wartune will be having Maintenance on Thursday, the 2nd of August at 04:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT, 09:00 AM BST, and 4:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.


    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 5 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Note:
    Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claimed or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.
    Considering the various bugs such as ranking/Hot Event resets and Dimensional War reward issues that may result from undergoing maintenance, we've prepared the following compensation for all servers involved:
    1,000,000 Gold
    Extreme Stamina Potion x1
    Lvl. 2 Bonus EXP Scroll x1
    Double Honor Scroll x1
    Blood of Zeus x40
    Cast Stone x10


    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game!

  • #2
    How to redem survey code?

    Comment


    • #3
      Copy it and then use in the event prizes in the hot events
      Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony ~ Ghandi

      To report bugs visit here ... Bug Reports

      Any support questions ... Support

      Any videos/screenshots please follow http://www.r2games.com/support/?ac=issue&id=93

      Comment

      Working...
      X