Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Wartune Maintenance 8/2 @ 4 AM EDT

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • R2_May
    started a topic Wartune Maintenance 8/2 @ 4 AM EDT

    Wartune Maintenance 8/2 @ 4 AM EDT

    Wartune will be having Maintenance on Thursday, the 2nd of August at 04:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT, 09:00 AM BST, and 4:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.


    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 5 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Note:
    Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claimed or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.
    Considering the various bugs such as ranking/Hot Event resets and Dimensional War reward issues that may result from undergoing maintenance, we've prepared the following compensation for all servers involved:
    1,000,000 Gold
    Extreme Stamina Potion x1
    Lvl. 2 Bonus EXP Scroll x1
    Double Honor Scroll x1
    Blood of Zeus x40
    Cast Stone x10


    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game!

  • GM_Equinox
    replied
    Copy it and then use in the event prizes in the hot events

    Leave a comment:


  • arwahsuketi
    replied
    How to redem survey code?

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X