Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Wartune Maintenance 11/22 @ 4 AM EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Maintenance Notice] Wartune Maintenance 11/22 @ 4 AM EST

    Wartune will be having Maintenance on Thursday, the 22nd of November at 04:00 AM EST, 1:00 AM PST, 09:00 AM GMT, and 5:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.

    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 5 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Note:
    Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claimed or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.
    Considering the various bugs such as ranking/Hot Event resets and Dimensional War reward issues that may result from undergoing maintenance, we've prepared the following compensation for all servers involved:

    1,000,000 Gold
    Extreme Stamina Potion x1
    Lvl. 2 Bonus EXP Scroll x1
    Double Honor Scroll x1
    Blood of Zeus x40
    Cast Stone x10

    Patch Note:
    1. Fixed the linguistic issue with Dragonchant - Soul Intervention skill description
    2. Fixed the displacement issue with Bony Dragon

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game!

  • #2
    so, why can't ya'll just do this maint with the other maint currently going on in the west servers?

    Comment


    • #3
      your Thanksgiving gift is a big joke, all we get is a pair of hades wings and nothing else, you folks are pathetic, you really do want to lose your gamers, lmao
      Live long and prosper.

      Comment


      • #4
        did u read the joke hahaha HOPE U KEEP SPENDING HAHAHAHAHAHA

        Comment


        • #5
          And still no fix for the freezing issues on Gamerocks euro server S26 cluster 3 big cashiers have already left last week i think R2 are trying to destroy are servers and events that dont work and R2 player only events W T F get this freezing sorted now it started with the data migration and is getting worse every week.
          Last edited by tyersp; 11-22-2018, 04:31 AM.

          Comment


          • #6
            Click image for larger version  Name:	Idioter.jpg Views:	1 Size:	589.2 KB ID:	1972205 Nice again u mess things up!!!!!!!!!!!! Not all servers got the thanksgiving gift this is S110
            Also no warning about server going down for maint MORONS
            Last edited by Peo159; 11-22-2018, 06:51 AM.

            Comment


            • #7
              nice if you could do maint warnings and do it on time not 25 mins late

              Comment

              Working...
              X