Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Wartune Maintenance 1/10 @ 4 AM EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • R2_May
    started a topic Wartune Maintenance 1/10 @ 4 AM EST

    Wartune Maintenance 1/10 @ 4 AM EST

    Wartune will be having Maintenance on Thursday, the 10th of January at 04:00 AM EST, 1:00 AM PST, 09:00 AM GMT, and 5:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.

    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 5 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Note:
    Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claimed or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.
    Considering the various bugs such as ranking/Hot Event resets and Dimensional War reward issues that may result from undergoing maintenance, we've prepared the following compensation for all servers involved:

    1,000,000 Gold
    Extreme Stamina Potion x1
    Lvl. 2 Bonus EXP Scroll x1
    Double Honor Scroll x1
    Blood of Zeus x40
    Cast Stone x10

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! Happy new year and see you all in-game!
    Last edited by R2_May; 01-10-2019, 03:06 AM.

  • MemoryLane
    replied
    Originally posted by m.walters View Post
    R2 May.. any more word on what is happening?
    Please don't bump older announcements for issues unrelated to the announcement, when you've already posted on an existing thread for the issue. Update is over here: http://forum.r2games.com/forum/brows...ers-down/page2

    Leave a comment:


  • m.walters
    replied
    R2 May.. any more word on what is happening?

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X