Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Wartune Maintenance 3/7 @ 4 AM EST

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • [Maintenance Notice] Wartune Maintenance 3/7 @ 4 AM EST

    Wartune will be having Maintenance on Thursday, the 7th of March at 04:00 AM EST, 1:00 AM PST, 09:00 AM GMT, and 5:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.

    Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 5 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Note:
    Please be aware that Astrals Captured, but not claimed or sold will be lost during maintenance. If you have Astrals left unclaimed, please claim them before maintenance starts. Thank you.
    Considering the various bugs such as ranking/Hot Event resets and Dimensional War reward issues that may result from undergoing maintenance, we've prepared the following compensation for all servers involved:

    1,000,000 Gold
    Extreme Stamina Potion x1
    Lvl. 2 Bonus EXP Scroll x1
    Double Honor Scroll x1
    Blood of Zeus x40
    Cast Stone x10

    Patch Note:
    1. Revised the purchase limit for Gacha Shop items.

    We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game!
    Last edited by R2_May; 03-06-2019, 10:56 PM.

  • #2
    That was really odd, No warning at all that server would close down. Usually you get 15 min, then 10 min warning. Even with a fast computer we have to reload over and over, lag is so. It would have been nice to have that warning. Just my 2 cents.

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by R2_May View Post
      Wartune will be having Maintenance on Thursday, the 7th of March at 04:00 AM EST, 1:00 AM PST, 09:00 AM GMT, and 5:00 PM GMT+8 for all servers.

      Maintenance is expected to take approximately 3 to 5 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.




      Patch Note:
      1Revised the purchase limit for Gacha Shop items.


      We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your support! See you all in-game!

      Because fixing Gacha is sooooo freaking important. Instead of the LAG, Login issues, Whitescreenout/Blackscreenout. And many other GAMEPLAY issues NOT CASHING ISSUES!!

      Sapphire
      Class: Mage Lvl. 80:
      BR: 93,065,751 Normal Mode
      86,599,062 Dragon Mode
      Server: S551 Glass Mines a.k.a. S92
      Guild: Paradise
      Karma Will Grab You By The Hand and Lead You To Your Destiny

      Comment

      Working...
      X